Administrative Leadership

Executive Administrator:

Douglas Richardson

Section Administrators:

Ivy Lopez
Cardiac & Thoracic Surgery
Vascular Surgery & Endovascular Therapy

Maggie Ford Wurtzebach
Pediatric Surgery

Kara Stubbins
Trauma & Acute Care Surgery
General Surgery
Colon & Rectal Surgery

Alyssa Anneken
Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Sara Ham
Transplant Surgery

Adminstrative Leaders:

LaNee Preshon Ellis
Human Resources and Academic Affairs

Shelby Wenner
Education and Operations Manager

Andrew Swiatek
Finance Director

Position to be Filled
Research Director

Kim Colgan
Revenue Cycle Director